Each step forward…

I see the pain as a living, breathing entity that I can manage and breathe through to help secure my own healing at this time. Soon, it deflates to the point of release where I am grounded and centered in who God has made for me at this time.

It’s the constant flow of energy that moves in depth as it circulates before me. This parabola of sorts that could undo me if I allow it but I will not so therefor it doesn’t. As I breathe, I imagine it flowing before me, extracting itself from my thoughts and feelings into something I can see and view with interest and insight.

Interesting to how I process the weight of sadness and turn it into something that manifested purely from it’s own design and not from me – of me. It has it’s own shape and form – a bubble of nothing that threatens to destroy if not managed. And this I do while I sit at work, waiting. Waiting for the feather to drop…

Leave a Reply

