My dad is into Sudoku now…

I was talking to my mom last night. She was talking about what she had done for the day when her voice changed…

“I am so worried about your dad. Did you know that he does Sudoku while working out? Well, last week he told me that it was taking 30 minutes longer to finish a puzzle so we went to the doctor and he’s going to get a brain scan.”

Ok.

So, the tangent becomes almost a sad part of my humor not to be taken lightly but mused over despite the amusement.

What complicated creatures we are!

Leave a Reply

