a lecture from me…

What if…what if my mother relaxed her brain, felt her brain – the weight, the fluid nature, how it breathes…

What if relaxing, truly focusing on feeling the brain – prevented the dementia from fully forming as now.

The plaque that causes Alzheimer’s can dissipate and leave the body as waste.

Fact: She forgets to breathe.

Have you ever breathed focusing on your brain? It’s a weird sensation. I have felt the brain and it’s weight as I exhale and enhale. Or maybe I am just making this all up as it seems this way to me.

There has to be a way for my mother to get better!

All I need to do is make her sit down for five minutes straight and listen to me. Focus on me.

My sister holds her hand to quiet our mom. I shall start with that.

Leave a Reply

