sitting with ~ holding hands

Sitting with my youngest after a very long day. A beautiful day filled with love at work, time with friends, and giving blood. A day to end, sitting with Ruth – my Ruth.

Sitting with her while writing this blog gathers thoughts to sharing a hand in hand with my mother.

Remembering great and wonderful times without attachment brings healing and love to those moments share from my mother to my daughter.

Pure beautiful enjoyment of love.

And now a kiss on my cheek from my Ruth. Blessed.

Leave a Reply

