Attachment to Alzheimer’s

As I become un-attached to people, places, things, and ideas, I find myself caring more about them…but removed.  From the center of a relaxed moment, un-attached, I am able to feel clearly (and with clarity) people, places, things, and ideas where I can engage.

My parents share an over-attachment to people.

I wonder if this attachment, almost an obsession with other people, causes the predetermination of Alzheimer’s.

I love being un-attached – not detached. More caring, less obsession.

Love the beauty of this walk as I discover life.

Leave a Reply

